ECE Staff

Curt Booth
Secretary Admin
ECE 351, 520-621-4610
booth@ece.arizona.edu

 

Rozanne Canizales
Administrative Manager
ECE 256C, 621-6193
rozanne@ece.arizona.edu

 

Elizabeth Curbelo
Manager, Business-Finance
ECE 256E, 621-6167
curbeloe@email.arizona.edu

 

Sydney Donaldson
Marketing Specialist
ECE 557, 520-621-0481
sydneydonaldson@email.arizona.edu
Christine Eisenfeld
Accountant/Payroll
ECE 262, 621-9838
eisenfec@email.arizona.edu

 

Nancy Emptage
Administrative Associate
ECE 261, 621-6189
office@ece.arizona.edu 
Leo Enfield 
Information Technology Manager, Principal
ECE 257, 621-2189
enfield@ece.arizona.edu
Brenda Hensley 
Accountant, Senior
ECE 266, 621-2400
hensley@ece.arizona.edu

 

Jack Long 
Accountant, Senior
ECE 268, 621-4115
longj@ece.arizona.edu 
Marisa Pope-Malings 
Senior Academic Advisor
ECE 201, 621-6171
marisap@email.arizona.edu
Anna Seiple
Administrative Assistant
ECE 259, 621-2434
office@ece.arizona.edu

 

Tami Whelan 
Academic Advisor, Sr.
ECE 263, 621-6195
whelan@ece.arizona.edu
Josie Ruiz 
Stock/Inventory
ECE 351, 621-3074
joruiz@email.arizona.edu
Jonathan Santos
Website Designer/Developer, Senior
ECE 456 L, 621-2189
jonathansantos@email.arizona.edu

 

Jesse Stengel 
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
ECE 257
jesse@ece.arizona.edu
John Masterson
Systems Programmer, Principal
ECE 257
jmaz@email.arizona.edu

 

University of Arizona College of Engineering