ECE Staff

Curt Booth
Laboratory Coordinator
ECE 351, 520.621.4610
booth@ece.arizona.edu

 

Tammie Brown
Program Coordinator, Senior
ECE 356P, 520.621.6017
tbrown@ece.arizona.edu

 

Rozanne Canizales
Administrative Manager
ECE 256, 520.621.6193
rozanne@ece.arizona.edu

 

Elizabeth Curbelo
Manager, Business-Finance
ECE 256E, 520.621.6167
curbeloe@email.arizona.edu

 

Sydney Donaldson
Undergraduate Advisor
ECE 201, 520.621.6171
undergradadvisor@ece.arizona.edu

 

Christine Eisenfeld
Accountant/Payroll
ECE 262, 520.621.9838
eisenfec@email.arizona.edu

 

Nancy Emptage
Administrative Associate
ECE 261, 520.621.6189
office@ece.arizona.edu

 

Leo Enfield
Information Technology Manager, Principal
ECE 257, 520.621.2189
enfield@ece.arizona.edu

Brenda Hensley
Accountant, Senior
ECE 266, 520.621.2400
hensley@ece.arizona.edu

 

Jack Long
Accountant, Senior
ECE 268, 520.621.4115
longj@ece.arizona.edu

 

John Masterson
Systems Programmer, Principal
ECE 257, 520.621.9955
jmaz@email.arizona.edu

 

Josie Ruiz
Stock/Inventory
ECE 351, 520.621.3074
joruiz@email.arizona.edu

 

Anna Seiple
Administrative Assistant
ECE 259, 520.621.2434
office@ece.arizona.edu

 

Jesse Stengel
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
ECE 257, 520.621.6207
jesse@ece.arizona.edu

Tiana Velez
Marketing Specialist, Associate
ECE 557, 520.621.0481
tianav@email.arizona.edu

Tami Whelan
Academic Advisor, Sr.
ECE 263, 520.621.6195
whelan@ece.arizona.edu

 


 

 

University of Arizona College of Engineering