ECE Staff

Curt Booth
Secretary Admin
ECE 225, 520-626-2851
Email:office@ece.arizona.edu

 

Rozanne Canizales
Administrative Manager
ECE 256C, 621-6193
Email:rozanne@ece.arizona.edu

 

Elizabeth Curbelo
Manager, Business-Finance
ECE 256E, 621-6167
Email:curbeloe@email.arizona.edu

 

Sydney Donaldson
Marketing Specialist
ECE 557, 520-621-0481
Email:sydneydonaldson@email.arizona.edu

Christine Eisenfeld
Accountant/Payroll
ECE 262, 621-9838
Email:eisenfec@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Nancy Emptage
Administrative Associate
ECE 261, 621-6189
Email:office@ece.arizona.edu

Leo Enfield
Information Technology Manager, Principal
ECE 257, 621-2189
Email:enfield@ece.arizona.edu

 

Brenda Hensley
Accountant, Senior
ECE 266, 621-2400
Email:hensley@ece.arizona.edu
Jack Long
Accountant, Senior
ECE 268, 621-4115
Email:longj@ece.arizona.edu

Marisa Pope-Malings
Senior Academic Advisor
ECE 201, 621-6171
Email:marisap@email.arizona.edu

 

 Anna Seiple
Administrative Associate
ECE 259, 621-2434
Email:office@ece.arizona.edu
 Tami Whelan
Academic Advisor, Sr.
ECE 263, 621-6195
Email:whelan@ece.arizona.edu

Josie Ruiz
Stock/Inventory
ECE 351, 621-3074
Email:joruiz@email.arizona.edu

 

Jonathan Santos (www)
Website Designer/Developer, Senior
ECE 456 L, 621-2189
Email:jonathansantos@email.arizona.edu

Rhonda Staggs
Electronic Tech, Sr.
ECE 346, 626-8682
Email:rstaggs@ece.arizona.edu

 

Jesse Stengel
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
ECE 257
Email:jesse@ece.arizona.edu
 John Masterson
Systems Programmer, Principal
ECE 257
Email:jmaz@mail.arizona.edu



 

University of Arizona College of Engineering